FUIYO 2011!

InsyaAllah, my last winter in the UK.πŸ™‚

Register here. One of the speakers will be Ustaz Zamri Mantop! (Mari Mengaji TV9).πŸ™‚

I initially planned (actually I’ve already registered) to attend Akademi Al-Fatih PUISI, but changed my mind last night. Most probably because the venue for FUIYO is nearer to Bath! It’s in Devon.πŸ˜€

InsyaAllah will come as one of the facilitators. The last time I went to FUIYO in 2009, I was in the TeamDapur FUIYO. Good times, good times.πŸ˜‰

TeamDapur FUIYO 2009 (from left) Wan, Kak Fuzah, Kak Amni, Kak Dayang, Atiqah, Eica, Sya

Now, lets get back to the pending assignment – STATUTORY INTERPRETATION. Fuhh.

Remember me in your prayers okay.πŸ™‚

Allahu’alam.

Leave a Reply

